Don't miss out! Reserve your spot now

What to expect?

Get ready to join us on this ‘phygital’ virtual adventure packed with inspiration, interaction and actionable insights on how to embrace your inner data nerd to get your company’s supply chain future-proof.

CET: 1PM | EST: 8AM – Let’s get smart & ‘phygital’by Koen Jaspers, CEO & Co-founder bluecrux and  Indra Dewitte, Host

CET: 1.15PM | EST: 8.15AM – Customer experience beyond convenienceby Steven Van Belleghem, customer experience expert, bestselling author & international keynote speaker

CET: 2.15PM | EST: 9.15AM – Coffee break

CET: 2.30PM | EST: 9.30AM – Gamechangers in a ‘phygital’ world: real stories from the field

CET: 2.30PM | EST: 9.30AM – the journey towards a customer centric supply chain – by Björn Kirchner, Corporate VP Global Supply Chain Henkel and Anouk Schoenmakers, Partner bluecrux

CET:3PM | EST: 10AM – the rise of resilient planning – by Valerie Vandenbroucke, VP LOP.ai and Trevor Miles, Supply Chain thought leader bluecrux

CET:3.30PM | EST: 10.30AM – Cell and Gene therapy supply chain planning – by Geert Vanhove, Co-founder & Executive VP for Binocs

CET: 4PM | EST: 9.30AM – Coffee break

CET: 4.15PM | EST: 11.15AM – Roundtable discussion: planning transformation journeys in life scienceshosted by Anneleen Tronquo, Partner bluecrux and Cédric Van Helleputte, Head of Planning Life Sciences bluecrux

Guests taking place around the virtual table:

– Linda Coppens, Director JSC Inventory Management Johnson & Johnson
– Daniel B. Frederiksen, Business Transformation Lead Novo Nordisk
– Paul Staid, VP Head of Global Supply Chain Planning BMS

CET: 5PM | EST: 12PM – Did you get smart & ‘phygital’? by Koen Jaspers, CEO and Co-founder bluecrux & Indra Dewitte, Host

Get inspired by...

  • presenter image

    Steven Van Belleghem

    Customer Experience Expert & International Keynote Speaker

  • presenter image

    Koen Jaspers

    CEO & Co-founder

    bluecrux

  • presenter image

    Linda Coppens

    Director JSC Inventory Management

    Johnson & Johnson

  • presenter image

    Geert Vanhove

    Co-founder & Executive VP Binocs

    bluecrux

  • presenter image

    Daniel B. Frederiksen

    Business Transformation Lead

    Novo Nordisk

  • presenter image

    Anneleen Tronquo

    Partner

    bluecrux

  • presenter image

    Björn Neal Kirchner

    Corporate VP Global Supply Chain Adhesive Technologies

    Henkel

  • presenter image

    Anouk Schoenmakers

    Partner

    bluecrux

  • presenter image

    Paul Staid

    VP Head of Global Supply Chain Planning

    Bristol-Myers Squibb

  • presenter image

    Trevor Miles

    Thought Leader

    bluecrux

  • presenter image

    Valérie Vandenbroucke

    VP

    LOP.ai

  • presenter image

    Cédric Van Helleputte

    Head of Planning Life Sciences

    bluecrux

Save the date in your calendar

Scroll to Top