Register for Let's get phygital 2021

Do you realize that in the new now, it has become increasingly important to adapt your business and value chains to a new ‘phygital’ reality? Join us on October 28, 2021 (2 PM CET-8 AM EST) from wherever you are at that time, and let’s reconnect digitally. Prepare to get ‘phygital’ in all possible senses of the word: apart but still together.

You’ll learn from Johnson & Johnson, Galapagos, GSK, and much more innovative content, real-world customer testimonials and take part in interesting panel debates, discovering how to build tomorrow’s value chains and how to get your company’s value chain ready for the next generation. So, it’s time for you to join our ‘phygital’ adventure: destination (a better) future.

2 PM CET-8 AM EST: Let’s get smart & ‘phygital’!
by Koen Jaspers, CEO & Co-founder bluecrux

2.15 PM CET-8.15 AM EST: The Big Take Back: the new ‘phygital’ reality
by Ken Hughes, customer experience expert, international speaker, author & strategist

3.15 PM CET-9.15 AM EST: Coffee break

3.30 PM CET-9.30 AM EST: Getting ‘phygital’ in the new now with:

  • Galapagos: Transforming from biotech to biopharma: creating a new value chain to serve unmet patient needs
    by Wouter Keymeulen, VP Quality Galapagos and Pieter Van den Meutter, Head of Customer Intelligence bluecrux
  • LOP.ai: Beyond resilience: supply chain at its best
    by Trevor Miles, Thought Leader bluecrux; Pierre Mille, Thought Leader bluecrux and Valérie Vandenbroucke, VP LOP.ai
  • Johnson & Johnson: Digital collaboration – creating value in a multi-enterprise ecosystem
    by Diego Quilis Rivetti, JSC Partnerships & External Supply, Michael Segnana, Head of Digital Operations bluecrux and Dimitri Princen, Supply Chain Professional bluecrux

5 PM CET-11 AM EST: Coffee break

5.15 PM CET-11.15 AM EST: Roundtable discussion: Orchestrating quality operations – the next big thing in life sciences planning

Hosted by Anneleen Tronquo, Partner bluecrux and Geert Vanhove, VP BINOCS

Guests at the virtual table:

  • Benjamin Hulot, Director Performance & Transformation GlaxoSmithKline
  • Stef Vermeiren, (freshly retired) VP Global Planning Johnson & Johnson

6 PM CET-12 PM EST: Did you get smart & ‘phygital’?
by Koen Jaspers, CEO & Co-founder bluecrux

Get inspired by...

  • presenter image

    Koen Jaspers

    CEO & Co-founder

    bluecrux

  • presenter image

    Ken Hughes

    Customer experience expert, international speaker, author & strategist

  • presenter image

    Wouter Keymeulen

    VP Quality

    Galapagos

  • presenter image

    Pieter Van den Meutter

    Head of Customer Intelligence

    bluecrux

  • presenter image

    Trevor Miles

    Thought Leader

    bluecrux

  • presenter image

    Pierre Mille

    Thought Leader

    bluecrux

  • presenter image

    Valérie Vandenbroucke

    VP LOP.ai

    bluecrux

  • presenter image

    Diego Quilis Rivetti

    JSC Partnerships & External Supply

    Johnson & Johnson

  • presenter image

    Michael Segnana

    Head of Digital Operations

    bluecrux

  • presenter image

    Dimitri Princen

    Supply Chain Professional

    bluecrux

  • presenter image

    Anneleen Tronquo

    Partner

    bluecrux

  • presenter image

    Geert Vanhove

    VP BINOCS

    bluecrux

  • presenter image

    Stef Vermeiren

    VP Global Planning (freshly retired)

    Johnson & Johnson

  • presenter image

    Benjamin Hulot

    Director Performance & Transformation

    GlaxoSmithKline

Save the date in your calendar

Scroll to Top